Contact Information:

Who are the current members of the District council?

Dean:

Pastor Jeff MorlockPastor Jeff Morlock
jmorlock@UALC.org
614-451-3736 ext. 4652 (ch), 614-404-1915 (cell)  
Upper Arlington Lutheran Church,  Columbus
(2017 - 2020)

Treasurer:

Unfilled PositionDaniel Allman
daniel.r.allman@gmail.com
614-975-0035
St. John’s Evangelical Lutheran Church, Grove City
(2017 - 2019)

Secretary:

Unfilled PositionPastor Scott Smith
stmatthewlogan@frontier.com
740-385-2272
St. Matthew Lutheran Church, Logan
(2016 - 2018)

Clergy:

Unfilled PositionPastor Orrey McFarland
pastor@gracethornville.org
740-246-6576
Grace Lutheran, Thornville
(2016 - 2019)

Unfilled PositionPastor David Hill
email
phone
St. John, Columbus
(2018- 2021)

Unfilled PositionPastor Matt Cox
mcox54@hotmail.com
614-327-4328
Groveport Zion and Zion, Obetz
(2017 - 2020)

Laity:

Unfilled PositionJan Bartel
bjbartel@sbcglobal.net
614-922-0885
St. John Lutheran Church, Columbus
(2017 - 2020)

Unfilled PositionBill Kulju
kuljub1@gmail.com
614-937-5974
Grace Lutheran Church, Westerville
(2016 - 2019)

David SeamonDavid Seamon
email
phone

New Life, Gallipolis
(2018 - 2021)

OMR Representative:

Karen Bentley Karen Bentley (OMR Lay Representative 2018-2019)
email
phone
St. John Ev., Grove Ciy
(2018-2019)

Retired Pastors:

Don Bachman / bachman72@hotmail.com / 614-289-3704
Jack Jackson / newlifeluth@att.net / 740-446-7339
Reuben Mellum / (no email) / 614-297-9024
Doug McBride / doughmcbride@gmail.com / 614-626-4873
Tom Phillips / nutcasestjc@aol.com / 614-871-3011
Paul Ulring / pulring@ualc.org / 614-452-2651
Ron Warren / RonWarren44@att.net / 614-871-6421 
Ray Rosenthal / rayarose@yahoo.com / 614-991-0906

Pastors on leave from call

Scott Ness / scottmness@gmail.com / 614-493-1046

How should we give to the SouthEast Ohio Mission District?

Stewardship Guidelines:
Contributions should be made out to the: "Southeast Ohio Mission District" and should be mailed to:

Dan Allman
1560 Cree Ct.
Grove City, OH 43123

If there are any questions regarding contributions please call: 1-614-875-2314