Congregations

Listed alphabetically by location

A note about the Congregations List:

Each congregation  is listed alphabetically by city as recorded on the NALC website. Please note that actual physical city location and mailing address may not always match. If you cannot find the church you are looking for under the city you believe it is located in, please look under the mailing address for that congregation.

A downloadable list can be obtained here. This was last updated 8/22/16.

If you see an error or information which needs to be updated, please contact the webmaster at info@thenalcohio.org.

Centerville:

Christ the King Lutheran Church
50 Nutt Rd Centerville OH  45458
website: www.ctkcenterville.com 
office email:ctk.sect@sbcglobal.net 
office phone: 937-885-5785
Pastor: Dona Johnson / ctk.donajohnson@sbcglobal.net / 513-259-4429
President: Lynn Spatz / lspatzz145@gmail.com 
Standard Worship Service Hours / Worship styles

Living Water Lutheran Church
667 Miamisburg-Centerville Road, Centerville, OH 45458 
website: http://www.livingwaterlutheran.us/
office email: Secretary@LivingWaterLutheran.us 
office phone: 937-949-9623 
Pastor: Mark Daniels  / prmarklwlc@gmail.com / 740-603-5287
President: Bob Lillie / ralillie@gmail.com / 937-416-2533
Worship 9:00 am & 10:30 am


Cincinnati:

Faith Lutheran Church
8265 Winton Rd Cincinnati OH 45231-5906 
website: http://www.faithcinci.org/
office email: flc@faithcinci.org 
office phone: 513-931-6100 / fax:513-931-6101
Pastor: Paul Schultz / Fasterpastor48@yahoo.com /937-594-1612
Roxanne Johnson / rmbj123@hotmail.com 
Contemporary Worship 9:00 am / Traditional Worship 11:00 am


Dayton:

Grace Ev Lutheran Church of West Carrollton 
410 E Pease Ave, Dayton, OH 45449-1357 
website: http://www.gracelutheranwc.org 
office email: gracelutheranwc@yahoo.com  
office phone: 937-859-3941 
Pastor: Phil Hohulin (part-time)  / phohulin@hotmail.com /phone
Council President: Matt Pfeiffer /  matt.pfeiffer@siemens.com / 513-850-1421 
Church Secretary: Jennifer Sizemore
10:00 am Traditional Service | 11:30 am Contemporary Service


Eaton:

Grace Lutheran Church 
111 Lutheran Drive, Eaton, OH 45320 
PO Box 86, Eaton, OH 45320-0086 
website: http://gracelutheranofeaton.com/
office email: gracelc@embarqmail.com
office phone: 937-456-6258 / fax: 937-456-4293
Pastor: Dean Haferman (supply Pastor)  / dhaferman@aol.com / 937-433-4384 or 937-271-2881 (cell)
Pastor: Marvin Hileman (supply Pastor) / benevolentdictatormh@yahoo.com / 937-470-3040 
Council President: Jonathan Winter / jewinter@centurylink.net / 937-456-4498 (til 2 pm) & 937-456-6370 (after 2 pm)
Traditional Worship 8:00 am & 10:30 am


Greenville:

Saint John Lutheran Church
7418 State Route 121, Greenville, OH 45331-8225 
website: http://www.stjohngreenvilleohio.org/ 
office email: stjohnluth121@embarqmail.com  
office phone: 937-548-5404 
Pastor: Brian McGee / pastorbrianmcgee@gmail.com / 740-415-4128
President: Dr. Bill Osterbur /  wosterbur@familyhealthservices.org 
Worship 9:00 am


Springfield:

Faith in Christ Lutheran Church 
1603 Moorefield Rd, Springfield, OH 45503-5956 
website: http://www.ficlc.net/
office email: ficlc@sbcglobal.net 
office phone: 937-399-4134 
Pastor: Jeffrey Lee / jjlee@att.net / 937-272-0699
President: Beth Brown / bab325@aol.com 
Worship 10:15 am/ Worship styles

Grace Lutheran Church 
1801 Saint Paris Pike, Springfield, OH 45504-1203 
website: http://www.grace-nalc.org/
office email:
office phone: 937-399-6257 / fax: 937-399-7692
Senior Pastor: Daniel Powell  / pastor.powell@grace-nalc.org / phone number
Associate Pastor: Tom Brodbeck / tom.brodbeck@grace-nalc.org / phone number 
President: Sandy Thompson / spnrj@yahoo.com  
Worship 8:00 am & 10:45

Trinity Lutheran Church
1612 South Belmont Ave, Springfield, OH 45505-4397 
website: https://www.facebook.com/TrinityLutheranChurchSpringfieldOhio/?rf=119931908018078
office email:  lutherantrinity@sbcglobal.net  
office phone: 937-325-5651 
Pastor: Roger Herrig / herrigra@sbcglobal.com / 937-926-0479
President: Pam Thompson / pjt1728@aol.com 
Standard Worship Service Hours / Worship styles


Troy:

First Lutheran Church 
2899 W Main St, Troy, OH 45373-3283 
website: http://www.flctroy-nalc.org
office email: office@flctroy-nalc.org
office phone: 937-335-2323 
Pastor: Heidi R Holst / Pastor@flctroy-nalc.org  / 330-604-1774 (cell) 
Traditional Festive ​ Worship​ 8:30 ​/​ Contemporary ​Worship ​ 10:30


West Alexandria:

Salem Evan. Lutheran Church
70 E. Dayton Street, West Alexandria, OH 45381-1263
website: http://www.wasalemlutheran.org or http://www.facebook.com/WestAlexandriaSalemLutheranChurch 
office email:
office phone: 937-839-4210
Pastor: Dan Mershon / pastor.mershon@gmail.com or dgmershon1@united.edu / 937-839-4210 
Council President: Dan Bassler / Bassler_dan@yahoo.com 
Standard Worship Service Hours / Worship styles