Contact Information:

Who are the current members of the regional council?

Representing The North West Ohio Mission District:

Pastor Bill MakiDean: Pastor Bill Maki
wem1@aol.com
740-361-3952
Zion Lutheran Church, Saint Marys
(2018 - 2021)

Sherry ShafferLay Representative: Sherry Shaffer
harleyshaf@gmail.com
419-733-0262
St. John Lutheran Church Hopewell, Celina
(2020-2021)

Representing The North Central Ohio Mission District:

Pastor Diana SeamanDean: Pastor Diana Seaman
pastordiana1054@gmail.com
419-683-3972
Trinity Lutheran Church, Crestline
(2020 - 2023)

Ethel BriggsLay Representative: Ethel Briggs
ethelbriggs1@gmail.com
419-564-4411
Holy Trinity Lutheran Church, Mansfield
(2020-2021) 

Representing The North Eastern Ohio Mission District:

Pastor Michael KochDean: Pastor Michael Koch
pastorkoch@trinityashland.org
330-635-8008
Trinity Lutheran Church, Ashland
(2019 - 2022)

Elizabeth RidenourLay Representative: Janice Cronebaugh
jbcronebaugh65@gmail.com
[phone]
Salem Lutheran Church, Stone Creek
(2020 - 2021)

Representing The Southeast Ohio Mission District:

Pastor Jeff MorlockDean: Pastor Jeff Morlock
jmorlock@UALC.org
614-404-1915
Upper Arlington Lutheran Church,  Columbus
(2020 - 2023) (Serving as convener 2020-2021)

Karen BentleyLay Representative: Karen Bentley
rkbentley79@gmail.com
614-570-8246
St. John Ev, Grove City
(2020 - 2021)

Representing The Southwest Ohio Mission District:

Pr. Paul SchultzDean: Pastor Paul Shultz
fasterpastor48@yahoo.com
937-594-1612
Faith Lutheran Church, Cincinnati
(2020 - 2021)

Jack WalkerLay Representative: Jack Walker
jack.walker@syngenta.com 
937-733-3438
Salem Evan. Lutheran Church, West Alexandria
(2020-2021)

Representing all of Ohio:

Karen Frayer Treasurer: Karen Frayer
kkfrayer@gmail.com
419-565-0336
Mt. Zion Lutheran Church, Lucas
(2021-2023)

Paula CasoSecretary: Paula Caso
pcaso64@gmail.com
440-454-3715
Journey of Faith Lutheran Church, North Ridgeville
(2020-2022) (Web design and maintenance 2013 - 2022)

The 5 Deans at the Reformation Celebration 2017

November 18, 2017 marked the Celebration of the 500th Anniversary of the Reformation. Pictured (L to R) are Pastors Bob Quaintance, Andy Jones, Paul Larson, Jim Nestingen, Bill Maki, Dan Powell and Jeff Morlock.